Add a permission for settings
complete
Loyalsnap Team
updated the status to
complete
Hi everyone,
This is now live. There is a new Studio Settings permission for each user.
To use it, go to Settings → Team, open a user, and turn Studio Settings on or off. All existing users have it turned on.
When it is off, the user can't open these settings pages:
Studio Info, Home Page, Brand Kit and Operating Hours
Automated SMS Hours
Response Templates and Merge Fields
Phone Numbers and Blocked Numbers
WhatsApp and AI Prompts
They can still open their own Profile, Security, Display and Notifications pages. The Team page is still controlled by the User Admin permission.
Thanks for the feedback!
Loyalsnap Team
updated the status to
under review
Matt Pleli
I agree these be a higher access permission set